Faculty

Tabs

Office

Principal

John Lunn jlunn@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Deana Ellis dellis@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Darlene Moehnke dmoehnke@putnamcityschools.org

 

Attendance Secretary

Pamela White pamelaw@putnamcityschools.org

 

Financial Secretary

Marlyne Cadwell mcadwell@putnamcityschools.org

 

Nurse

Sandra Flores sflores@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

PreK

Lisa Myers lmyers@putnamcityschools.org
Stephanie Newman - TA snewman@putnamcityschools.org
Linden Priddy lpriddy@putnamcityschools.org
Kellie Biggers - TA kbiggers@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Leanne Calfy lcalfy@putnamcityschools.org
Madison Tucker madisont@putnamcityschools.org
Paige Williams pwilliams@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Lisa Crafton lcrafton@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Giffith lgriffith@putnamcityschools.org
Blair Petty bpetty@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Geri Mentzer gmentzer@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Phillips sphillips@putnamcityschools.org
Jill Wickam jwickam@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

Chelsea Boyd cboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Tiffany Hughes thughes@putnamcityschools.og
Tracy Hutchison thutchison@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Abby Bailor abailor@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley Maxey smaxey@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Vicki Hanlin vhanlin@putnamcityschools.org
Sharla Reynolds sharlar@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Sisson esisson@putnamcityschools.org

Resource Teachers

Specials

Vicki Clark Art vclark@putnamcityschools.org
Dena Chitwood Music dchitwood@putnamcityschools.org
Feather Jones PE fjones@putnamcitywschools.org
Sara McKean Strings smckean@putnamcityschools.org
Amanda Clay Media Specialist aclay@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Hartley Media Assistant rhartley@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

MaryBeth Barker Beckham Speech mbarker@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Hall  Speech shall@putnamcityschools.org
Cari Matthews  Speech cmatthews@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Voellmecke ELL avoellmecke@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Diefenderfer PEAK kdiefenderfer@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Lucas Instructional Coach klucas@putnamcityschools.org
Peyton Watley Resource peytonb@putnamcityschools.org
Kathie Samples Resource TA ksamples@putnamcityschools.org
Lindsey Strader Resource lstrader@putnamcityschools.org
Allie Anderson Resource TA aanderson2@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsey Standefer Resource cstandefer@putnamcityschools.org
Victoria Lassiter Resource TA vlassiter@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Clark Resource kclark@putnamcityschools.org
Chance Addison Resource TA caddison@putnamcityschools.org
Gabrielle Griffith Resource TA ggriffith@putnamcityschools.org
Renita Hayes Resource TA rhayes@putnamcityschools.org
Marcos Ybanez Resource TA mybanez@putnamcityschools.org
Nikki Craig Resource ncraig@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Driskill Resource TA bdriskill@putnamcityschools.org
Lori Reagan Resource TA lreagan@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Thompson Resource TA athompson@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Cochran Resource acochran@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Murphy Resource cmurphy@putnamcityschools.org
Elizabeth Williams Resource ewilliams@putnamcityschools.org
  Resource